(507) 387-1666
421 East Hickory Street, Mankato, MN 56001
(507) 387-1666
421 East Hickory Street, Mankato, MN 56001
VINE Office & Adult Community Center
Name
Title
Email
Adam MassmannAssistant to the Directoradammassmann@vinevolunteers.com
Brian DauffenbachFacilities Managerbriandauffenbach@vinevolunteers.com
Carol ClarkTransportation Managercarolclark@vinevolunteers.com
Carol RiesLicensed Social Worker/Community Living Coachcarolries@vinevolunteers.com
Cimarron BurtAdult Literacy Coordinatorcburt@vinevolunteers.com
Doug FlitterChores Managerdougflitter@vinevolunteers.com
Holly MeyerLPN - Respite Centerhollymeyer@vinevolunteers.com
Jen WunderlichFitness Center Coordinatorjenwunderlich@vinevolunteers.com
Joyce KolbetCommunity Living Coach/Caring Connection Coordinatorjoycekolbet@vinevolunteers.com
Julie HawkerDiversity Coordinatorjuliehawker@vinevolunteers.com
Karen ChristyWellness Coordinatorkarenchristy@vinevolunteers.com
Katie CachiarasHealth and Wellness Program Coordionatorkatiec@vinevolunteers.com
Lisa KopischkeFiscal Managerlisak@vinevolunteers.com
Marissa PfefferTransportation Assistantmarissa@vinevolunteers.com
Mary WichtendahlLicensed Social Worker/Caregiver Coachmaryw@vinevolunteers.com
Meghan VelasquezGuest Services Directormeghanvelasquez@vinevolunteers.com
Mike LagerquistPrograms & Newslettermikel@vinevolunteers.com
Paige SchuetteMarketing & Communications Managerpaiges@vinevolunteers.com
Pam DetermanExecutive Directorpamdeterman@vinevolunteers.com
Todd SeryTransportation Operations Supervisortodds@vinevolunteers.com
VINE Home Thrift Store
NameTitleEmail
Dave GefreManagerdavegefre@vinevolunteers.com
Board of Directors
NameBoard PositionRepresenting
Brian KochBoard TreasurerWells Fargo
Dr. Caroline BaergMankato Clinic Physician
Dan MendenBoard Vice PresidentRetired, Clinic Administrator
David JanovyRetired Faculty, MNSU, Mankato
Drew CampbellBlue Earth County Commissioner
Gary SchottRetired
Jack Rayburn
Pastor John PetersenPastor at Christ the King
Dr. Joseph ViskerMNSU, Mankato
Kaeko LeitchAbacus Engineering
Karl FriedrichsBoard PresidentAttorney, Friedrichs Law Office
Kirk Beyer
Leslie GrahamRetired Social Worker
Lisa JohnsonThrivent
Lori RuthenbeckRetired Social Worker
Maggy BolstadRetired
Mary McClureBoard SecretaryMcClure Insurance Agency
Pam DetermanExecutive DirectorVINE Faith in Action
Rich Grace
JOIN THE TEAM

We are currently hiring! 

Contact Us

[recaptcha]

Font Resize