(507) 387-1666
421 East Hickory Street, Mankato, MN 56001
(507) 387-1666
421 East Hickory Street, Mankato, MN 56001
VINE Office & Adult Community Center
Name
Title
Email
Adam MassmannManager of Volunteer Servicesadammassmann@vinevolunteers.com
Brittany BoserHealth and Wellness Program Assistantbrittanyboser@vinevolunteers.com
Carol ClarkTransportation Managercarolclark@vinevolunteers.com
Carol RiesLicensed Social Worker/Community Living Coachcarolries@vinevolunteers.com
Helen JaebAdult Literacy Coordinatorhelenjaeb@vinevolunteers.com
Holly MeyerLPN - Respite Centerhollymeyer@vinevolunteers.com
Jen WunderlichFitness Center Coordinatorjenwunderlich@vinevolunteers.com
Joyce KolbetCommunity Living Coach/Caring Connection Coordinatorjoycekolbet@vinevolunteers.com
Julie HawkerDiversity Coordinatorjuliehawker@vinevolunteers.com
Karen ChristyWellness Coordinatorkarenchristy@vinevolunteers.com
Kate HinikerRespite Center Activity Coordinatorkatehiniker@vinevolunteers.com
Lisa KopischkeFiscal Managerlisak@vinevolunteers.com
Marissa PfefferTransportation Assistantmarissa@vinevolunteers.com
Mary O'SullivanVINE/VACC Education Coordinatormaryo@vinevolunteers.com
Mary WichtendahlLicensed Social Worker/Caregiver Coachmaryw@vinevolunteers.com
Meghan VelasquezGuest Services Directormeghanvelasquez@vinevolunteers.com
Nathan ChapmanFacilities/Chore Program Managernathanchapman@vinevolunteers.com
Paige SchuetteMarketing Specialistpaiges@vinevolunteers.com
Pam DetermanExecutive Directorpamdeterman@vinevolunteers.com
VINE Home Thrift Store
NameTitleEmail
Dave GefreManagerdavegefre@vinevolunteers.com
Board of Directors
NameBoard PositionRepresenting
Brian KochBoard TreasurerWells Fargo
Dr. Caroline BaergMankato Clinic Physician
Craig SinningBoard Vice PresidentMinnesota Financial Services
Dan MendenRetired, Clinic Administrator
David JanovyRetired Faculty, MNSU, Mankato
Drew CampbellBlue Earth County Commissioner
Gary SchottRetired
Kaeko LeitchAbacus Engineering
Karl FriedrichsBoard PresidentAttorney, Friedrichs Law Office
Maggy BolstadRetired
Marlene SchroederMayo Clinic Health System, Mankato
Mary McClureMcClure Insurance Agency
Pam DetermanExecutive DirectorVINE Faith in Action
Pat KuehlSt. Peter Regional Treatment Center
Shirley MurrayMNSU, Mankato
Steven HansonCPA, inactive
Sylvia McCarty-ScheurerBoard SecretaryRetired, Professional Counselor
Join Our Team

We are currently hiring a part-time Thrift Store Worker. 

Contact Us
Font Resize