(507) 387-1666
421 East Hickory Street, Mankato, MN 56001
(507) 387-1666
421 East Hickory Street, Mankato, MN 56001
VINE Office & Adult Community Center
Name
Title
Email
Adam MassmannAssistant to the Directoradammassmann@vinevolunteers.com
Brian DauffenbachFacilities Managerbriandauffenbach@vinevolunteers.com
Carol RiesLicensed Social Worker/Community Living Coachcarolries@vinevolunteers.com
Cecil FountainDiversity Program Manager cecil@vinevolunteers.com
Doug FlitterChores Managerdougflitter@vinevolunteers.com
Holly MeyerLPN - Respite Centerhollymeyer@vinevolunteers.com
Jen WunderlichFitness Center Coordinatorjenwunderlich@vinevolunteers.com
Joyce KolbetCommunity Living Coach/Caring Connection Coordinatorjoycekolbet@vinevolunteers.com
Katie SimonHealth and Wellness Program Coordinatorkatiesimon@vinevolunteers.com
Lisa JohnsonHealth & Wellness Coordinator lisaj@vinevolunteers.com
Lisa KopischkeFiscal Managerlisak@vinevolunteers.com
Marissa PfefferTransportation Assistantmarissa@vinevolunteers.com
Mary WichtendahlLicensed Social Worker/Caregiver Coachmaryw@vinevolunteers.com
Meghan VelasquezGuest Services Directormeghanvelasquez@vinevolunteers.com
Mike LagerquistPrograms & Newslettermikel@vinevolunteers.com
Paige SchuetteMarketing & Communications Managerpaiges@vinevolunteers.com
Pam DetermanExecutive Directorpamdeterman@vinevolunteers.com
Ron DeckerTransportation Managerrond@vinevolunteers.com
Todd SeryTransportation Operations Supervisortodds@vinevolunteers.com
VINE Home Thrift Store
NameTitleEmail
Dave GefreManagerdavegefre@vinevolunteers.com
Board of Directors
NameBoard PositionRepresenting
Dr. Bob OlsonMankato Clinic
Brian KochBoard TreasurerWells Fargo
Dan MendenBoard PresidentRetired, Clinic Administrator
David JanovyRetired Faculty, MNSU, Mankato
Drew CampbellBlue Earth County Commissioner
Jack RayburnBoard SecretaryRetired
Pastor John PetersenPastor at Christ the King
Dr. Joseph ViskerMNSU, Mankato
Kirk BeyerRetired
Kristin Gunsolus Jones Law Office
Lisa JohnsonThrivent
Lori RuthenbeckRetired Social Worker
Mary McClureMcClure Insurance Agency
Pam DetermanExecutive DirectorVINE Faith in Action
Rich GraceVice PresidentRetired
JOIN THE TEAM

We are currently hiring! 

Contact Us
Font Resize