(507) 387-1666
421 East Hickory Street, Mankato, MN 56001
(507) 387-1666
421 East Hickory Street, Mankato, MN 56001
VINE Office & Adult Community Center
Name
Title
Email
Adam MassmannProgram Directoradammassmann@vinevolunteers.com
Brian DauffenbachFacilities Managerbriandauffenbach@vinevolunteers.com
Cecil FountainDiversity Program Manager cecil@vinevolunteers.com
Glenda BectholdPEARLS Coachglendab@vinevolunteers.com
Jen WunderlichFitness Center Coordinatorjenwunderlich@vinevolunteers.com
Joyce KolbetCommunity Living Coach/Caring Connection Coordinatorjoycekolbet@vinevolunteers.com
Katie SimonHealth & Wellness Managerkatiesimon@vinevolunteers.com
Lisa JohnsonHealth & Wellness Coordinator lisaj@vinevolunteers.com
Lisa KopischkeChief Financial Officerlisak@vinevolunteers.com
Marissa PfefferFinancial & Administrative Coordinatormarissa@vinevolunteers.com
Mary WichtendahlLicensed Social Worker/Caregiver Coachmaryw@vinevolunteers.com
Meghan VelasquezGuest Services Managermeghanvelasquez@vinevolunteers.com
Melinda WedzinaChief Executive Officermelindaw@vinevolunteers.com
Melissa BanseProgram & Event Specialistmelissab@vinevolunteers.com
Paige SchuetteMarketing & Communications Managerpaiges@vinevolunteers.com
Ron DeckerTransportation Managerrond@vinevolunteers.com
VINE Home Thrift Store
NameTitleEmail
Dave GefreManagerdavegefre@vinevolunteers.com
Board of Directors
NameBoard PositionRepresenting
Dr. Bob OlsonMankato Clinic
Brian KochBoard Treasurer, InterimRBC Wealth Management
Dan MendenRetired, Clinic Administrator
David JanovyRetired Faculty, MNSU, Mankato
Todd StromswoldTrust Advisor at U.S. Bank
Jack RayburnBoard SecretaryRetired State of Minnesota
Pastor John PetersenEmeritus Pastor at Christ the King
Kirk BeyerRetired Human Resources Director at Gustavus
Lori RuthenbeckBoard Vice ChairRetired Social Worker
Mary McClureMcClure Insurance Agency
Melinda WedzinaChief Executive Officer VINE Faith in Action
Rich GraceBoard ChairRetired Mayo Clinic Health System Administrator
JOIN THE TEAM

We are currently hiring! 

Contact Us

    Font Resize